In 2015 an election was held by the membership to elect the first members of Hinckley AFC’s Board of Directors. The current Board consists of nine people, who each have designated roles and responsibilities, alongside Club Secretary Rachel Bradford. They are:

*Note to opposition clubs, please forward all fixture correspondence to football secretary Ray Baggott*

Name Role/Responsibility Email
Steve Jelfs Chairman
Gerald Abbott Director
Russ Abbott Director
Ron Ashby Director
Ray Baggott Football Secretary
Paul Griffin Director
Dave Gunn Director
Joy Jelfs Director
Bryan White Director
Rachel Bradford Company Secretary