Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Hinckley AFC’s fixtures for the 2017-18 season can be found below. Please note that Saturday matches will kick off at 3pm and midweek games at 7-45pm unless otherwise stated

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Attendance
Sat 8th July Heather St John’s A Simon Blyth Memorial Cup 0-1
Sat 15th July Shepshed Dynamo A Friendly 3-2
Tue 18th July Rugby Town H Friendly 1-2
Sat 22nd July Cradley Town A Friendly 5-2
Tue 25th July Nuneaton Town H Friendly 2-4
Sat 29th July Bedworth United A Friendly 1-1
Tue 1st August Barwell A Friendly 2-5
Sat 5th August Worksop Town A FA Cup EP 2-1 435
Sat 12th August Stafford Town A League 4-2 126
Tue 15th August Walsall Wood H League 1-4 178
Sat 19th August Aylestone Park H FA Cup Prelim 4-1 172
Tue 22nd August Nuneaton Griff H League 6-0 149
Sat 26th August Paget Rangers H League 3-1 174
Mon 28th August Atherstone Town (3pm) A League 1-2 418
Sat 2nd September Mickleover Sports A FA Cup 1Q 1-2 305
Tue 5th September Uttoxeter Town A League 2-0 124
Sat 9th September Coventry Copsewood A League 5-0 80
Sat 16th September Cadbury Athletic A League 3-3 52
Sat 23rd September Ilkeston Town A League 1-4 551
Sat 30th September Brocton H League 6-4 163
Sat 7th October Chelmsley Town A League 5-0 161
Tue 10th October Heather St John’s (7-30pm) H PPLC 2 1-3 130
Sat 14th October Heath Hayes H League 4-4 176
Tue 17th October Aylestone Park (7-30pm) H LCC 1 0-3 98
Sat 21st October Coventry Alvis A League 5-0 169
Sat 28th October Walsall Wood A League 1-2 198
Sat 4th November Leicester Road H League 3-1 281
Sat 11th November AFC Mansfield H FA Vase 2 2-0 172
Tue 14th November Heath Hayes A League 4-1 130
Sat 18th November Stafford Town H League 4-0 162
Sat 25th November Brocton A League 2-1 118
Sat 2nd December Deeping Rangers H FA Vase 3 3-1 193
Sat 9th December Nuneaton Griff A League 2-1 283
Sat 23rd December Lichfield City A League 2-2 101
Tue 26th December Heather St John’s (3pm) H League 3-4 265
Sat 13th January Marske United A* FA Vase 4 0-5 252
Tue 30th January Paget Rangers (7-30pm) A League 6-2 135
Sat 3rd February Pershore Town A League 3-2 110
Sat 17th February Studley H League 1-1 140
Sat 24th February Ilkeston Town H League 4-2 265
Tue 6th March Coventry Alvis H League 11-1 120
Tue 20th March Bolehall Swifts A League 5-0 82
Thu 22nd March Cadbury Athletic H League 3-0 114
Sat 24th March Pershore Town H League 3-2 187
Tue 27th March Uttoxeter Town H League 2-3 127
Thu 5th April Racing Club Warwick H League 4-4 144
Sat 7th April Coventry Copsewood H League 3-2 160
Sat 14th April Heather St John’s A League 6-1 201
Tue 17th April Littleton H League 0-2 105
Thu 19th April Chelmsley Town H League 3-2 83
Sat 21st April Bolehall Swifts H League 9-2 159
Tue 24th April Atherstone Town H League 1-4 162
Thu 26th April Littleton A League 2-3 77
Tue 1st May Leicester Road A League 1-2 228
Wed 2nd May Lichfield City H League 1-0 68
Sat 5th May Studley A League 1-3 89
Mon 7th May Racing Club Warwick (7-45pm) A League 0-2 192

*Match to be played at Billingham Town FC, Bedford Terrace, Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, TS23 4AE
PPLC – Polymac Packaging League Cup
LCC – Leicestershire Challenge Cup