Under 18s

Under 18s

The Under 18s are managed by Dan Gibson, and compete in the Midland Floodlit Youth League Eastern Division. Their fixtures can be found below. All matches are 7-45pm kick offs unless otherwise stated.

Home fixtures will be played at the former Ibstock Miners Welfare ground, Leicester Road, Ibstock, LE67 6HN.

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Scorers
Mon 10th July Rugby Town H* Friendly 0-0
Wed 26th July Nuneaton Griff A Friendly 2-3 Bancroft, Searson
Wed 16th August Leamington A League 0-8
Wed 23rd August Racing Club Warwick H League 4-2 Walton (2), Searson (2)
Wed 30th August Nuneaton Griff A League 1-3 Walton
Wed 6th September Sutton Coldfield Town Juniors H League 1-5 Tighe
Wed 27th September Solihull Moors H League Cup 1 0-0**
Wed 4th October Coventry Sphinx H League 3-4 Mellor, Bancroft, Walton
Wed 11th October Friar Lane and Epworth A County Cup 2  4-3 Bancroft (3), Tighe
Wed 25th October Bustleholme A League Cup 2 12-0 Tighe (4), Wilkinson (3), White (2), Jelfs (2), Searson
Thu 2nd November Harborough Town (7-30pm) A County Cup QF 6-1 Timson (2), Bancroft (2), Bryant, Wilkinson
Wed 8th November Bedworth United H League 3-3 Bancroft, Tighe, Timson
Wed 15th November Leicester Road H League 0-6
Wed 22nd November Tipton Town H League Cup 3 3-1 Timson, Tighe, Bancroft
Wed 29th November Leicester Road A County Cup SF 0-6
Wed 6th December Nuneaton Griff H League 0-5
Wed 3rd January Bedworth United A League 0-2
Mon 22nd January Newcastle Town A League Cup 4 0-5
Mon 29th January Lichfield City A League 3-3 Hopkins-Tamblyn, Bancroft, Mellor
Mon 5th February Sutton Coldfield Town Juniors A League 2-4 Mellor, Hopkins-Tamblyn
Wed 21st February Coton Green H League 2-3
Wed 28th March Leicester Road A League 0-0
Wed 4th April Lichfield City H League 1-6
Thu 12th April Highgate United A League
Thu 19th April Coventry Sphinx A League
Mon 23rd April Coton Green A League
Wed 25th April Leamington H League
Wed 2nd May Racing Club Warwick A League
Wed 9th May Highgate United H League

* The home friendly against Rugby Town will be played on the 3G pitch on the site of the Greene King Stadium, Hinckley.
** Hinckley AFC won 4-3 on penalties