Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Hinckley AFC’s fixtures for the 2018-19 season can be found below. Please note that Saturday matches will kick off at 3pm and midweek games at 7-45pm unless otherwise stated

 

 

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Attendance
Sat 14th July Heather St John’s A Simon Blyth Memorial Cup 3-1
Sat 21st July Gresley A Friendly 2-4
Tue 24th July Melton Town (7-30pm) A Friendly 0-1
Sat 28th July Eastwood Community A Friendly 0-2
Tue 31st July Loughborough University (7-30pm) A Friendly 0-5
Sat 4th August Stapenhill A League 2-2 97
Tue 7th August Coventry Copsewood H League 1-1 169
Sat 11th August Anstey Nomads H FA Cup EP 1-1 218
Tue 14th August Anstey Nomads A FA Cup EP Replay 3-4 (AET) 237
Wed 22nd August Nuneaton Griff A League 2-1 210
Mon 27th August Heather St John’s (3pm) A League 2-2 223
Sat 1st September Chelmsley Town A League 2-1 107
Sat 8th September Heath Hayes H League 5-0 180
Sat 15th September Paget Rangers A League 0-3 134
Sat 22nd September Cadbury Athletic H League 1-2 128
Sat 29th September Littleton A League 2-0 115
Sat 6th October Studley H League 2-2 109
Tue 16th October Loughborough University A LCC 1 1-2 175
Sat 20th October Lichfield City H League 2-3 143
Sat 27th October Uttoxeter Town A League 0-0 116
Tue 30th October Brocton A League 3-3 71
Sat 3rd November Hereford Lads Club H FA Vase 2 3-1 156
Tue 6th November Studley A League 1-0 55
Sat 10th November Leicester Road H League
Wed 21st November Quorn A PPLC 2
Sat 24th November Rocester A League
Sat 1st December Coventry United A FA Vase 3
Sat 8th December NKF Burbage A League
Sat 15th December Atherstone Town A League
Sat 22nd December Racing Club Warwick A League
Wed 26th December Heather St John’s (3pm) H League
Sat 5th January Stapenhill H League
Sat 12th January Leicester Road A League
Sat 19th January Chelmsley Town H League
Sat 2nd February Littleton H League
Sat 9th February Racing Club Warwick H League
Sat 2nd March NKF Burbage H League
Sat 9th March Coventry Copsewood A League
Sat 16th March Atherstone Town H League
Sat 23rd March Rocester H League
Sat 30th March Cadbury Athletic A League
Sat 6th April Uttoxeter Town H League
Sat 13th April Heath Hayes A League
Sat 20th April Paget Rangers H League
Sat 22nd April Lichfield City A League
Sat 27th April Brocton H League
TBC Nuneaton Griff H League

 

PPLC – Polymac Packaging League Cup

LCC – Leicestershire Challenge Cup