Under 18s

Under 18s

The Under 18s are managed by Andy Iland, and compete in the Midland Floodlit Youth League Eastern Division. Their fixtures can be found below. All matches are 7-45pm kick offs unless otherwise stated.

 

Date Opposition Venue Competition Result Scorers
Tue 10th July Stoke City H* Friendly 1-2 Mass
Thu 2nd August Epworth Forest A Friendly 7-1 Dunlop (3), Hextall, Hart, Newton, Mass
Wed 8th August LMP Academy A** Friendly 2-0 Dunlop, Tomkins
Thu 9th August AFC Rushden and Diamonds H Friendly 0-3
Sat 11th August Mansfield Town A Friendly 4-3 Mass (2), Clark, Parkin
Tue 14th August Crick Whites H* Friendly 3-1 Sharif, Carey, Pinnock-Thornton
Sun 19th August Sporting Dynamo H Friendly 3-4 Sharif, Hart, Carey
Wed 22nd August Nottingham FC H League 1-0 Tomkins
Thu 30th August Leicester Road H League 1-0 Carey
Thu 6th September Aylestone Park H FA Youth Cup 0-1
Wed 12th September Rugby Town A League 5-0 Dunlop (3), Hulley, Newton
Thu 19th September Rugby Borough H League 3-0 Hart, Glover, Hextall
Thu 4th October Racing Club Warwick H League 1-1 Dunlop
Thu 18th October Coventry Sphinx H League 4-2 Dube, Tomkins, Dunlop, Newton
Thu 25th October Barrow Town A League 2-4 Hart, Jelfs
Thu 15th November Solihull Moors H League Cup
Thu 22nd November Barrow Town H League
Thu 29th November Coventry Sphinx A League
Wed 5th December Leicester Road A League
Thu 13th December Coton Green A League
Thu 20th December Nottingham A League

 

*Match to be played at Barlestone St Giles FC

** Match to be played at Loughborough University